Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Got my new CRV! Juan was great! Thanks to Monica and Paul, too

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Juan and Daron were very helpful with the purchase of a used 2013 GTI. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Perfection Honda provides customer service as I envision customer service to be. Set appointments, tell you what they are going to do and then perform at a level that meets or exceeds expectations. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I have given Honda Perfection a full 100% rating because the dealership treats you like family the second you walk in the doors! Sonia, Isaiah, Monica, and Paul made the entire experience so personable. To give them full stars is an understatement, they are such great people to work with. I would refer them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. In fact, the service was so great with me, my mom has chosen to purchase a new vehicle with perfection Honda as well. Thanks to the entire team and all their hard work to get me my new 2018 Honda Civic Sedan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I hate taking my car into get serviced when it needs to be done, I usually have my husband do it, but the service department made it real easy and comfortable for me, I will totally be back for any kind service and when it’s time for a new car I will get it here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Juan and Mohammad at perfection Honda in Rio Rancho helped me get into a Chevy Camaro of my dreams. Thank you so much guys for making this quick and easy. Can't wait to buy that new Civic SI from you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Jaun and muhamed gave awesome service by getting u a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I bought a 2011 Ridgeline earlier this week from Perfection Honda and it was the quickest, easiest, and most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Juan Garcia went the extra mile to take care of me. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle be sure to ask for him. Paul in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Juan Garcia and Muhammad helped upgrade us from and older Pilot to a brand new one! They went above and beyond! Great customer service.

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review