Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

They're very friendly here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

This is our second purchase from Perfection.The 2013 Toyota Highlander we purchased had low miles and one owner who really took care of it. We felt that the price we paid was fair, based on online research of like vehicles locally and regionally. We live 25 miles from PRR and the vehicle was such a new trade in, that it showed a stock photo on the website. Salesman Juan texted me pics. and I drove to the dealership as it was what we were looking for. I asked to take the car home for my wife to see and they said, no problem. Just had to sign a Borrowed Car Agreement. We returned at 2:15 pm that afternoon. The process was time consuming but we never felt pressured and when it was all said and done we got a fair price for our trade, they fed us--Dions Pizza--very good, we got a great rate/low payment and we wrapped at 5:50 pm. We would recommend Perfection but we would strongly suggest having your eyes WIDE open, especially in the Finance Department. No different though than any other dealer... Wasn't to keen on the detailing job. Sloppy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Rich gave us the information we needed without being pushy and a price that we felt was fair. He was very friendly and cared about our needs. He found exactly the car we wanted even before it was delivered.Rukia was very pleasant and didn't keep trying to sell services that we didn't want. She was fun to talk with and efficient at her job. I really enjoyed our time with both of them.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Pefection Honda's service advisors are always very attentive. Repairs are done very well and on time. In addition, they have a good shuttle service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

I called to comparison shop. I was offered the best deal with no hidden games. The sales person (Sonia Torcioni) delivered the car to me at work for inspection and brought all the paperwork confident in their product. It worked. I bought the car and came away greatly impressed with the entire team. Paul Bustamante - Finance Manager came along too and patiently waited while I sorted out the payment terms. Within 2 hours of contacting them I had a brand new car sitting in my garage.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

I called to comparison shop. I was offered the best deal with no hidden games. The sales person (Sonia Torcioni) delivered the car to me at work for inspection and brought all the paperwork confident in their product. It worked. I bought the car and came away greatly impressed with the entire team. Paul Bustamante - Finance Manager came along too and patiently waited while I sorted out the payment terms. Within 2 hours of contacting them I had a brand new car sitting in my garage.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Bought a used car from Perfection last month. Salesman, Alfonso, was a great guy. No pressure or pointless sales pitches. Administration was organized and well run. I recommend highly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

AMAZING!!! The service is the absolute best! They're so customer focused, no pressure at all. I'm extremely impressed!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Ali was great. He stayed late along with other staff to make sure it was a great experience and that i walked away with the car i wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Great experience today even for a Saturday. Ali did a great job, and I got the car I wanted and could afford

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review