Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

I ordered a Honda Civic Si from the factory. Amazing experience! Wonderful staff, great prices, and I love my car! Thank you Perfection Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Had a great experience, manager Muhammad and salesman Fernando were very open with us and got us a deal within less than an hour

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

This is my first time buying from Perfection Honda and WOW! My experience was nothing short of amazing. Fernando Vela was my sales guy and he went above and beyond from the moment I met him. Never did I feel judged or that icky car salesman feeling from him. Fernando took his time sharing, reviewing & explaining all the inspection reports & service completed (their protocol in selling "Perfection" cars), which made me feel so safe and comfortable buying a car from them. Mohammad, the sales manager introduced himself and checked in with us a few times. When it came to financing they really went above and beyond. They worked their tails off. I do not like big dealerships and have had real bad experiences with them but THANK YOU PERFECTION HONDA for turning that around for me. From now on, I'll go to Perfection Honda and Fernando will be my go-to guy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

As a mature (elderly) person, I have had many experiences negotiating the purchase/lease of a vehicle. My encounter with Perfection Honda was the best ever. I even received pizza when my stomach started to growl. I feel protected and cherished as a customer. I love the staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

The experience with fernando was very excellent! Was very helpful and got us into s car right away!! He should definetely get a raise.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Excellent Service Center. Oil changes are affordable and they always inspect other things. Other services are pricey but for oil changes I love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Yesterday I bought a new Honda Accord from Perfection. I thought all the employees treated me respectfully and with a personal touch. I appreciated Fernando Vela's patience with me--test driving various cars, answering questions. I didn't feel pressured at all at Perfection. I appreciated the way Fernando listened to me--what I wanted in a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

I'm blown away with how friendly and professional the service department is every time.

Read more at Google

Leave Us a Review